CONTACT

 

We love what we do

 

 

Meet the team

Claudine Hauri

is an Associate Research Professor and currently serves as IARC's Acting Deputy Director. She has a background in biology, biogeochemical modeling, and observational oceanography and likes to apply her diverse tools to address the challenges of climate change.



chauri@alaska.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5048-0028
IARC 206C+1 907 474 7059

Remi Pages


Research Professional
rpages@alaska.edu

Brita Irving


Research Scientist
bkirving@alaska.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9474-6203
IARC 207C+1 907 474 5966

Addie Norgaard


Graduate Student
anorgaard2@aaska.edu
IARC 203

Wil Kleiner

Wil Kleiner is an artist and undergraduate geophysics student interested in climate change resilience



wnkleiner@alaska.edu



 

Sydney Wade

Undergraduate Environmental Chemistry Student



sjwade3@alaska.edu



 

Jus Tavcar

Jus Tavcar is an M.A. student of Arctic policy at UAF. With a background in climate and energy policy, Jus is committed to advocating for a resilient and sustainable Arctic region. Before moving to Alaska, he worked for the Friends Committee on National Legislation in Washington, DC. Jus was born and raised in Ljubljana, Slovenia.



jtavcar@alaska.edu